Logo Logo
Logo

IN IT FOR THE
LONG HAUL

Send us an Email

Lynn Fuhriman
Reefer and Brokerage Manager and VP Operations/Sales
208-533-6739
lynn.fuhriman@dougandrus.com


Cody Stegelmeir
Flatbed Manager
208-533-6736
cody.stegelmeir@dougandrus.com


Chuck Mecham
Safety Director
208-533-6745
chuck.mecham@dougandrus.com


Paul Rivera
HR/Recruiting Manager
208-533-6746
paul.rivera@dougandrus.com

Ken Hammerschmidt
National Recruiting
801.983.3290
OR
801.870.6234
ken.hammerschmidt@dougandrus.com


Steve Dahlberg
Shop Manager
208-533-6756
steve.dahlberg@dougandrus.com


Erica Moore
Accounting Manager
208-533-6723
erica.moore@dougandrus.com


After Hours / Emergency
208-533-6755